ZeroAtrium's Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by ZeroAtrium, Dec 29, 2017.

1. ZeroAtrium

ZeroAtrium Villager

Hello, I am ZeroAtrium (aka. Zero), and I am a relatively new Minecraft player with no more than six months playing on Minecraft survival servers. I am a well-known player from MapleStory, which I have been actively playing it since 2012.

So far, my game experience with MapleStory were what I would call a decent one, despite of having slowly gained its reputation as a pay-to-win (let alone hack-to-win) game since a game-breaking update a year after I started playing it. I always have seen or heard about chat trolls, but they were never prominent enough to me to become one of the first topics to have in normal conversation until two years of being active in that game. This was partly because of baseless accusations thrown at me by someone who happened to be a friend of some acquaintance who started out nice yet I started to slowly dislike for being a chat troll, and the fact that I was stalked in the game to make an apology to such a person against my will. Those arguments took place in guild chat, so I decided to leave that guild and start a new one from scratch.