OffWhiteClips Event Staff Application (OFFFICAL)

Discussion in 'Event Staff Apps' started by OffWhiteClips, Jun 21, 2020.

1. Name: OffWhiteClips (IGN)
    Time Zone: Pacific Daylight Time (California)
    Server Rank: Galaxy (Donater Rank)

Voting Rank: Member, Although my voting rank is low i have played on this server quite a bit, and i hope it doesn’t alter the way my application is looked at because i’m very skilled and helpful in many ways and i want a chance at this position to help out. I think i fit for this job because i have been a moderator on other servers and a builder as well, and with that comes experience which makes me think i am qualified for the role, or job event staff.
    Are there any specific ways you'd like to help?
    Yes, i’m a phenomenal builder in minecraft and i can share these through discord (vwym#0846) I would also like to make the server more enjoyable by just being their to help with events. Specific ways i’d like to help us (The entirety of the server) is by brainstorming ideas for fun! I can help make these come together by dedicating my time into making those ideas possible by building them!
    What regarding events do you think could be improved upon?
    I think some events that could use improvement is spleef, there’s a lot of tricks to better yourself off from the common player who can’t afford materials or the armor and tools you have making them no enjoying it because it’s much more difficult for them to keep up with the rest of us with maxed out over powered tools, where skill might not always factor in as could luck just be the game to a certain point. Do you have any ideas for a game/event?