Goose's Event App

Discussion in 'Event Staff Apps' started by GooseMCX, Sep 6, 2020.

1. IGN: MrGoose
    Discord Name: Varies, but it always involves a goose, I'm pretty easy to spot, I believe it is nicked to just Goose (Tag:#9751)
    Timezone: Central Daylight Time
    Availability: College schedule, mostly open later in the day

• Are there any specific ways you'd like to help?
    I am a builder, and I love creating new and innovative things, of which there is now a shining example dut to build comp. I would like to continue to build amazing things on and for safe and becoming event staff is the best path forward with this. I am essentially applying as a straight server builder as its all I really do, but I strongly believe my unique focus on building will bring a lot of benefit to the event staff team. My main struggle is building in survival, and as I love the safe community, I don't want this to hold me back from contributing and being a part of it.
    • What regarding events do you think could be improved upon?
    Most events are well made and run, and I would like to see future events continue to be created and designed at the highest level. The creation of events is my biggest draw and where I feel I can add the most value. If I had to choose something to improve upon, it would be the creation of more maps/areas to host existing events, especially for a treasure hunt. having 2-3 different maps would add a new level of interest and help stop the event from feeling stale
    • Do you have any ideas for a game/event?